Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda Nash

Rhonda Nash

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Nash
"I contacted Dale Vickers about my claim on Saturday, the day of her son's engagement party. By Monday, we had a rental car. By Tuesday, State Farm had issued a check for damages and repairs. I have never had a claim filed so expeditiously or professionally! I am very happy with State Farm and highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Jennifer Chambers

Jennifer Chambers

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Chambers
"Everyone is very friendly"
Profile photo of Travis Logan

Travis Logan

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Logan
"The team at Courtnie Parrish's office is absolutely awesome. They always go above and beyond to answer all of my questions and have resolved any concerns I have had with my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Rosemary Evitt

Rosemary Evitt

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Evitt
"I have had insurance with them for years great bunch of women in there"
Profile photo of Dewey McLeod

Dewey McLeod

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewey McLeod
"Glad that I have my insurance with acgent"
Profile photo of Richard Peavy

Richard Peavy

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Peavy
"I like having a local agent. Always get quick personalized service. Everyone is very friendly and professional from the time you enter until you leave. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of cindi dunlap

cindi dunlap

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindi dunlap
"Always helpful and wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Nancy Mitchell

Nancy Mitchell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mitchell
"This group has excellent Customer service!"
Profile photo of Kerry James

Kerry James

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry James
"Courtnie Parrish State Farm is the best neighborhood in insurance you can have. They are awesome everytime you call on them they are there to assist you. Just this morning after damage from a storm last night I called and they were on top of it with in the call. I will recommend them to anyone that's looking for insurance for home,auto,business, farm, boat, atvs and so much more. Thanks to the whole team at Courtnie Parrish State Farm for all y'all do."
Profile photo of patricia mcneal

patricia mcneal

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patricia mcneal
"Courtnie and all the ladies are the best great to be a part of the team"
Profile photo of Dale Vickers

Dale Vickers

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Vickers
"THE BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Cutts

Laura Cutts

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cutts
"Courtnie and team are Here to Help my Life Go Right!! Come see them for all your insurance needs today!"
Profile photo of William Clemons

William Clemons

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Clemons
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Leanna Giles

Leanna Giles

July 22, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Leanna Giles
"Never had a claim and been with them 10yrs. Yet my premium continues to climb even being enrolled in the drive safe and save. …"
Profile photo of Jae-Jae Hudson

Jae-Jae Hudson

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jae-Jae Hudson
"Every one is so nice and they go above and beyond to help me"
Profile photo of Ruth Swieczkowski

Ruth Swieczkowski

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Swieczkowski
"Love Courtney and the staff. Best insurance company"
Profile photo of Bernard Brockington

Bernard Brockington

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Brockington
"Awesome! Agency.. Great Customer Service and Very Professional"
Profile photo of Tom Robinson

Tom Robinson

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Robinson
"Welcoming folks, super attentive to all things insurance. TOPS!"
Profile photo of Patricia Harris

Patricia Harris

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Harris
"A GOOD PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR INSURANCE. AND THE EMPLOYEE ARE REALLY NICE AND WELCOME YOU WITH A SMILE."
Profile photo of Karly West

Karly West

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Karly West
"This is the BEST group! Even living 3 hours away, these ladies always get everything done so quickly! They are the nicest group to work with, and continue to provide excellent service to myself and my family."
Profile photo of beverlycook16@gmail.com haleyhope16

beverlycook16@gmail.com haleyhope16

April 28, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by beverlycook16@gmail.com haleyhope16
"These ladies at State Farm are the Best!!"