Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtnie Parrish

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtnie Parrish

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Mitchell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"This group has excellent Customer service!"

Kerry James

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courtnie Parrish State Farm is the best neighborhood in insurance you can have. They are awesome everytime you call on them they are there to assist you. Just this morning after damage from a storm last night I called and they were on top of it with in the call. I will recommend them to anyone that's looking for insurance for home,auto,business, farm, boat, atvs and so much more. Thanks to the whole team at Courtnie Parrish State Farm for all y'all do."

patricia mcneal

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courtnie and all the ladies are the best great to be a part of the team"

Dale Vickers

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"THE BEST!!!"

Laura Cutts

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtnie and team are Here to Help my Life Go Right!! Come see them for all your insurance needs today!"

William Clemons

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Leanna Giles

July 22, 2021

2  out of  5
"Never had a claim and been with them 10yrs. Yet my premium continues to climb even being enrolled in the drive safe and save. …"

Jae-Jae Hudson

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Every one is so nice and they go above and beyond to help me"

Ruth Swieczkowski

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Courtney and the staff. Best insurance company"

Bernard Brockington

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Agency.. Great Customer Service and Very Professional"

Tom Robinson

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Welcoming folks, super attentive to all things insurance. TOPS!"

Patricia Harris

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"A GOOD PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR INSURANCE. AND THE EMPLOYEE ARE REALLY NICE AND WELCOME YOU WITH A SMILE."

Karly West

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST group! Even living 3 hours away, these ladies always get everything done so quickly! They are the nicest group to work with, and continue to provide excellent service to myself and my family."

beverlycook16@gmail.com haleyhope16

April 28, 2018

4  out of  5
"These ladies at State Farm are the Best!!"